connect with us on:    Submit Question
Meet Our Board Members
OALA President

Gina Roletto
Assistant Principal
Portland Public Schools
groletto@pps.net



Vice President
Victor Vegara
Principal
Woodburn School District
vvegara@woodburnsd.org



Secretary Interim
Amy Torres
Vice Principal
Hillsboro School District
torresa@hsd.k12.or.us


Treasurer
Dr. Perla Rodriguez
Principal
Forest Grove School District
prodriguez@fgsd.k12.or.us
Past Presidents
Mario Alba - N. Clackamas SD
Gus Balderas - Madera, CA
Carlos Perez - Retired
Mark Davalos - St. Helens SD


Coordinator of Partnership Development
Chris Gutierrez
Retired
aslachris9@aol.com

Members At Large

Saideh Haghighi
Human Resources
Hillsboro School District
haghighs@hsd.k12.or.us


Arturo Lomeli
Principal
Hillsboro School District
lomelia@hsd.k12.or.us


Lisa Estrada
Principal
Ontario School District
lestrada@ontario.k12.or.us

Home  | About Us  | Board Members  | Winter Conference  | OALA Membership  | Sponsorships  | Presentations  | Job Postings




OALA - Oregon Association of Latino Administrators | www.oala.info | none
P.O. Box 310, Cornellius, OR 97113



 


 

Copyright © 2010-2014 OALA - Oregon Association of Latino Administrators and WEO MEDIA. All rights reserved.  Sitemap | Links